Our Leaders

President

James Ott
james@bb-electric.com

Project Manager

Chip Blackstone
chip@bb-electric.com

Vice President

Tom Blackstone
tom@bb-electric.com

Senior Project Manager

Ed Ellis
ed@bb-electric.com

Division Manager

Jerry Candrilli
jerryc@bb-electric.com

Field Manager

Corky Tomes
wimpy@bb-electric.com

Service Manager

Jon Blackstone
jblackstone@bb-electric.com

Service Coordinator

Mary Lou Tomes
mlt@bb-electric.com

Senior Estimator

Tony Jordan
tony@bb-electric.com

Estimator

Paul Pasowicz
paul@bb-electric.com